October 7, 2013

Have you ever wondered who invented this or that word? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered why that word? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered if there will ever be allowed you to change the meaning of a word or invent a new one? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered what would happen if the true meaning of the words is just the opposite of what it is? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered how it would be a world without words? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered why some people have had the chance to write a dictionary? Yes,I have.

Have you ever wondered whether the explanations of a dictionary are totally right? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered what you need to be able to write a dictionary? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered why you have to trust a dictionary? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered which differences a dictionary and a Bible have? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered if the Bible is false as much as its definition in a dictionary? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered if your Italian teacher has ever wondered about it? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered if your priest has ever wondered about it? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered if your parents that have attended you to school and to the church have ever wondered about it? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered if an animal devoid of the ability to speak has ever wondered about it? Yes, I have.

Have you ever wondered what a doggie would think about a dictionary or the Bible? Yes, I have.
I think he/she would not give a shit about it and he/she would just wag his/her tail in a meadow!

Have you ever wondered if I would do the same?

Yes.

