I would like people to hug each other more and look deep into their eyes .
I would like people to speak with their eyes and smile with their heart.
I would like people to live every fucking emotion and do not hide themselves behind their fears…but instead, seduce them.
I would like people to make love with their own fears and stop being afraid of themselves, of their own bodies and their own desires.
I would like people to be less jealous and understand that the naturalness of a feeling can not be repressed, inhibited or forced.
I would like people to undress more and stop to see the body as an enemy or as a tool.
I would like people to cuddle their body and other bodies and love them every day for a new, pure and free love.
I would like people to dance more, sing more, play more. Always, however, anywhere.
I would like people to complain less and understand that from difficulties something good can arise..while complaints just turn away beautiful things.
I would like people to realize the paradox of life . That life is not just one. That we don’t have dreams just when we sleep and we don’t live only when we are awake.
I would like people to die everyday to reborn the next day.
I would like people to die every moment of their life in order to live it as if it was always the first and the last.
I would like people to be happy for others even if they are living sad moments. Because no one can be happy alone .
I would like people to understand that happiness should be shared and that life must be shared, that everything must be shared.
I would like people to abandon the formalities and appearances and marry spontaneity.
I would like people to live smoothly with everyone everywhere.
I would like people to eat the past, absorb the best from it and shit the worst.
I would like people to live in the present with the knowledge of what they live and why.
I would like people to speak, spit compliments, shout positivity.
I would like people to be free from the chains and devour life.
I would like people to devour each other and eat Love.
I would like people to recognize the God that is within each of us and kiss him every day.
I would like people to do everything they like, it doesn’t matter what. I would like them to do it just because they want, because they feel like that.
I would like people to transform judgments into reflections and problems into solutions.
I would like people to free strengths and weaknesses to make them dance together.
I would like people to stop to see the joy of living as madness and spontaneity as madness.
I would like people to burn the concept of normality.
Normal is all that is spontaneous.

